Staff at First

  • pastor travis norton

    Pastor Travis Norton has been serving as Senior Pastor since 2018. He is originally from Salt Lake City, Utah and has served churches in Montana and North Carolina.  The Senior Pastor serves as head of staff and president of the congregation.


    pastortravis@flccs.net

  • Pastor Carrie A. Baylis

    Pastor Carrie has been serving at First Lutheran Church since she was ordained in August of 2010. 


    Pastor Carrie grew up in Superior, Wisconsin (Go Packers!) and graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh with degrees in International Studies and Geography. Upon graduation from college she moved to Alexandria, Virginia and worked in the civil helicopter industry and then in the Office of the Bishop for the Metro DC Synod of the ELCA.  


    In her current role at First Lutheran Pastor Carrie serves in pastoral roles with special emphasis on pastoral care and visitation  and  ministry in the Peel House. She also currently serves as dean of the Southeast Colorado Conference.


    carrie@flccs.net


  • Michaela Eskew

    Minister of Faith Formation

    michaela@flccs.net

    Minister of Faith Formation

    michaela@flccs.net

  • Harry Mosco

    Business/Property Manager

    Harry@flccs.net

    Director of Business Affairs

    harry@flccs.net

  • Eric wicks

    Minister of Worship & Music

    eric@flccs.net

    Minister of Worship and Music

    eric@flccs.net

  • Jeremy Ashida

    minister of contemporary worship

    jeremy@flccs.net


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Anna Banks

    Lead Sexton

    Sexton/Receptionist

  • Barbara Diem

    Communications Specialist-Graphic Design/Video/Print

    barbara@flccs.net

    Communication Specialist: Graphic Design & Video

    barbara@flccs.net

  • Lori Duncan

    Minister of Spiritual Care

    Lori@flccs.net

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Pamela Haines

    Special Events

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Brad Jaumott

    Evening Sexton

    Sexton

  • Robert Kelley

    Sexton

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Chaeli Krischke

    Accounting Assistant

    chaeli@flccs.net

    Accounting Assistant

    chaeli@flccs.net

  • Colton Laptad

    Youth Minister

    colton@flccs.net

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Linda Loflin

    Director of Children’s Ministry

    lindal@flccs.net

    Assistant Director of Christian Education

  • lyndon loflin

    sexton


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Cheryl mahon

    Coordinator of Lay Ministries

    cheryl@flccs.net

    Coordinator of Lay Ministries

    cheryl@flccs.net

  • Theresa McConnell

    Communications Specialist-Digital Media/graphic design

    theresa@flccs.net

    Communication Specialist: Digital Media

    theresa@flccs.net

  • Candi MOUNTAIN-gaddie

    Receptionist/Event Coordinator

    Candi@flccs.net

    Receptionist

    candi@flccs.net

  • Chris Parkhill

    Communications Specialist-Print

    chris@flccs.net

    Communication Specialist: Newsletter

    chris@flccs.net

  • CYnder Ros

    Weekend Sexton

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Annie Sorvald

    Nursery Staff

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Teri Swanner

    Assistant to the Pastors

    teri@flccs.net

    Administrative Assistant

    teri@flccs.net

  • Jennifer Weis

    Nursery Staff

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.