Support staff


  • Harry Mosco

    Director of Business Affairs

    harry@flccs.net

  • Teri Swanner

    Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor, Wedding Coordinator

    teri@flccs.net

  • Cher'i StokeR

    Accounting Assistant

    cheri@flccs.net

  • Linda Loflin

    Assistant Director of Christian Education

  • Theresa McConnell

    Digital Media

    theresa@flccs.net

  • Chris Parkhill

    Communication Specialist

    chris@flccs.net

  • Nola Gosch

    Receptionist and Clerical Support

    nola@flccs.net

  • Chaeli Krischke

    Receptionist and Clerical Support, Reservationist

    chaeli@flccs.net

  • Candi MOUNTAIN - 

    Receptionist

  • Jacque Bokelman

    Pianist

  • Cathy Stanley

    Childcare Coordinator/Housekeeping

  • Jennifer Weis

    Childcare Staff

  • Anna Banks

    Childcare Staff

  • Doug Brian

    Maintenance

  • Scott Kleine

    Lead Sexton

  • John tuma

    Sexton

  • Brad Jaumott

    Sexton